PRIVACY

PRIVACY NOTICE

Important
This Privacy Notice generally applies to our website and any of its webpages. Please read this Privacy Notice carefully before submitting or disclosing any information (including but not limited to personal data). By accessing this website or utilizing the features in this website, you are agreeing to the terms and conditions set out below.

Information Collection
We collect and retain any information (including but not limited to personal data) submitted by you through our website or through any other way (such as emails). You can choose not to submit certain information, but then you might not be able to utilize some or all of the features in this website.

Use and Purpose
We may use the information submitted by you for the following purposes:

  1. responding to your requests, processing your applications for services, customizing future services for you, improving our services, or communicating with you;
  2. transferring, sharing or verifying the information with any of our group companies, service providers, business partners, agents or advisors;
  3. conducting statistical analyses or improving overall accuracy or completeness;
  4. any purpose relating to or in connection with compliance with any law, regulation, court order or direction of a competent authority;
  5. any other purposes relating to or in connection with our business or dealings or the business or dealings of any of our group companies, service providers, business partners, agents, or advisors.

Security Measures
Information submitted through our website is protected by Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure (or, in short, HTTPS) encrypted communication and our website is certified by a leading provider of SSL certificate.

Retention
Your personal data which you have submitted to us will be retained for a reasonable period after termination of the relevant enquiry, application, or service (whichever is later).

Access
You have the right to request access to and correction of personal data about you held by us. If you wish to access or correct your personal data held by us, please send your written request to the contact email/address stated in the relevant webpage of the service which you have made enquiry, applied for or subscribed (as the case may be).

Limitation of Liability
We do not guarantee the accuracy, completeness or reliability of the collected information and accept no liability (whether in tort or contract or otherwise) for any loss or damage arising from any inaccuracies, incompleteness or omissions. Further, as email communications may not be completely secured, we accept no liability for any damage suffered by you if you communicate with us by way of emails.

隐私条款

隐私声明

重要提示
本隐私声明普遍适用于我们的整个网站及其任何网页。请在提交或披露任何信息之前(包括个人资料),仔细阅读本隐私声明。一旦访问本网站或使用本网站的任何功能,即表示您同意下文各项条款条件。

信息收集
我们收集并保留您通过我们网站或任何其它方式(譬如电子邮件)提交的任何信息(包括但不限于个人资料)。您可以选择不提供某些信息,但是您将无法使用本网站的某些或者全部功能。

使用和目的
我们可能将您提交的信息用于以下目的:

  1. 回应您的请求、处理您的服务申请、为您定制未来服务、改善我们的服务或者与您沟通联系;
  2. 向我们的任何集团公司、服务提供商、商业合作伙伴、代理或顾问传输、分享或核实信息;
  3. 进行统计分析或提高整体的准确性或完整度;
  4. 与遵守任何法律、法规、法院命令或主管机关的指示有关的任何目的;
  5. 与我们或我们的任何集团公司、服务提供商、商业合作伙伴、代理或顾问的义务或交易有关的任何其他目的。

安全措施
您通过我们网站提交的信息将受超文本传输安全协议(或者,简称HTTPS)加密通讯方式的保护,并且我们网站经过先进的SSL证书提供商认证。

信息保留
在相关询问、申请或服务结束(以较晚者为准)后,我们会在合理时间内保留您向我们提交的个人资料。

查阅权限
您有权请求查阅和更正我们保存的有关您的个人资料。如果您希望查阅或更正我方保存的个人资料,请向您询问、申请或订阅(视情况而定)之服务所在网页上公布的电邮地址/联系地址发送您的书面请求。

责任限制
我们不对所收集信息的准确性、完整度或可靠度做任何保证,亦不对因信息不准确、不完整或遗漏造成的任何损失或损害承担任何责任(无论该等责任是基于侵权或合同还是其他责任理论提起)。另外,由于电邮沟通不可能完全安全,因此,如果您通过电邮与我们沟通,从而遭受任何损害,我们对此不承担任何责任。