Our people

Our people are our most valuable assets.

The talent and dedication of our 16,000 employees underpins our business operations and delivers the competitive advantage that drives our success.

Established Training Platforms
Established Training Platforms

Established Training Platforms

LSH Auto China Training Academy was established in 2008 to cultivate future leaders and develop human capital for long-term business sustainability. With a comprehensive training system in place, our Training Academy offers face-to-face, online and mobile learning platforms, as well as other learning channels. All our instructors are equipped with a wealth of theoretical knowledge and practical experience.

Qualified Personnel
Qualified Personnel

Qualified Personnel

Our qualified and professional teams provide best-in-class services to our customers, meeting the premium standards of the brands we represent. As of December 2017, more than 4,000 employees out of our team of 16,000 people are officially assessed and certified by Mercedes-Benz.

Awards and Achievements
Awards and Achievements

Awards and Achievements

Our team have been winners of numerous awards given out by Mercedes-Benz, the dealer association body as well as other professional bodies. We are especially proud of our stellar track record in the Mercedes-Benz Techmasters competition, where our technicians have consistently outshined the competition, gaining accolades at both national and global stage.

See more of our Awards and Achievements.

OUR SERVICE DNA

At LSH Auto, we know the importance of building a trusted relationship with our customers. To build and maintain this relationship, we strive to deliver a delightful experience through a service brand that is unique to us. It is in our DNA to serve our customers sincerely, professionally and with a personal touch.

SERVING WITH PASSION

We are passionate about what we do.

With a culture that is open, transparent and performance-driven, our employees are deeply engaged and committed in delivering the best experiences. In the 2017 Mercedes-Benz Employee Engagement Survey, LSH Auto China scored the highest ratings among all Mercedes-Benz dealer groups.

We have employees that have been with us for many years, some since the inception of our business. These experienced staff are truly an embodiment of our value system. Their drive and dedication serve as a motivation for all employees to forge ahead and excel in their respective positions.

我们的团队

团队是利星行汽车难能可贵的财富。

16,000多名优秀的利星行员工,秉承着不断创新、爱岗敬业的精神,推动企业高速发展,提高竞争优势,让企业迈向成功。

专业培训
专业培训

专业培训

2008 年,利星行培训学院成立。秉承予之学,学至精,精于行 的宗旨,培养未来的公司领导者,储备可持续发展人力资本。培训学院拥有完善的培训体系,提供面对面、在线和移动学习平台等多种学习渠道。所有讲师都拥有丰富的理论知识和实践经验。

卓越人才
卓越人才

卓越人才

利星行汽车高素质的专业团队不断追求更好,旨在为客户提供一流服务,每个细节都彰显利星行品牌的卓越标准。截至 2017 年 12 月,利星行汽车团队中共有 4,000 多人经过正式评估,获得梅赛德斯-奔驰认证。

荣誉奖项
荣誉奖项

荣誉奖项

利星行汽车多次荣获梅赛德斯-奔驰、行业协会和其他专业机构颁发的各项奖项,在国内和国际舞台上备受赞誉。特别是售后团队在梅赛德斯-奔驰服务技能大师赛中屡获殊荣。

查看更多荣誉奖项

服务理念

利星行人深知与客户建立牢固互信关系的重要意义。为了建立和保持这种关系,利星行汽车坚持以客户服务为导向,为客户提供愉悦的体验。真诚为先,专业为本,及个性化服务,是利星行汽车不断为之努力的服务理念。

激情用心

全心全力,热情服务

在开放、透明、高效的企业文化熏陶下,利星行员工高度敬业,努力提供最佳服务体验。在 2017 年梅赛德斯-奔驰员工敬业度调查中,利星行汽车经销商在所有梅赛德斯-奔驰经销商中名列前茅。

很多员工已在公司奋斗多年,其中不乏自企业创办之初就与利星行携手前行的利星行人。这些员工经验丰富,他们将利星行汽车的价值观完美诠释和传承。正是这些全力以赴、尽心尽力的榜样,激励着利星行所有员工锐意进取,在各自岗位上不断超越。