DISCLAIMER

DISCLAIMER AND COPYRIGHT

The information contained in this website is provided on the basis of the current information available to or known by Lei Shing Hong Auto (China) Management Co. Ltd. (“LSH”). Whilst LSH endeavours to ensure the accuracy of such information, LSH shall:

  1. Reserve its right to modify this website at any time without notice;
  2. Disclaim from making any guarantee of or accepting any liability for the completeness, accuracy or timeliness of such information or this website;
  3. Accept no responsibility for the content of any third party website to which a hypertext link from this website exists (“Third Party Website”); and
  4. Any purpose relating to or in connection with compliance with any law, regulation, court order or direction of a competent authority;
  5. Not be responsible for any errors, omissions or damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of business or profit) arising in contract, tort or otherwise from the use of or inability to use such information, this website or Third Party.

The Third Party Website is linked for convenience only and such link does not indicate any endorsement, recommendation or approval by LSH of such Third Party Website or the product/service provided in such Third Party Website.

Unless required by laws or expressly stated in this website, users of this website shall not take any of the information contained in this website as being advice or recommendation of LSH. Such information is provided on “as is” basis.

Under no circumstances should the use of such information or this website be construed as granting a licence or right to use any of the intellectual property rights displayed or embedded in such information or this website for any purpose. No person shall create or establish a hypertext link to this website without the written permission of LSH.

All matters relating to users’ access to and use of such information or this website shall be governed by the laws of the People’s Republic of China.

免责声明和版权声明

免责声明和版权声明

本网站上提供的信息是利星行(中国)汽车企业管理有限公司(利星行)目前能够获得或已知的信息。尽管利星行竭力保证信息的准确性,但是利星行:

  1. 保留随时不做任何通知对本网站进行修改的权利;
  2. 不就信息或本网站的完整度、准确性或时效性做任何保证,亦不就此承担任何责任;
  3. 不对本网站超链接的任何第三方网站内容(第三方网站)承担任何责任;
  4. 不对与遵守任何法律、法规、法院命令或主管机关的指示有关的任何目的承担责任;
  5. 不对基于合同、侵权或其他法学理论因使用或无法使用该等信息、本网站或任何第三方而引起的任何错误、遗漏或损害(包括但不限于业务或利润损失相关的损害)承担任何责任。

链接第三方网站只是为了提供便利,并不表示利星行支持、推荐或认可该第三方网站或其提供的产品或服务。

除非法律另有规定或本网站明确表明,否则本网站用户不得将本网站上的任何信息视为利星行提供的建议或推荐。该等信息按照原内容提供,未做任何修改。

在任何情况下,均不得为任何目的将对该等信息或本网站的使用解释为授予使用该等信息或本网站所体现或包含的任何知识产权的许可或权利。未经利星行的书面许可,任何人均不得创建或建立指向本网站的超链接。

有关用户查看和使用该等信息或本网站的一切事宜均受中国香港特别行政区法律的管辖。